Rahn Schulen Kairo

German-language school in 100 percent German ownership

Kindergarten

Class Level 1-12

GIB Diploma Programme

Music School

Patron: Prof. Dr. Bernhard Vogel

School Goals

Our students are competent, judgmental, and capable of finding their way around the globalized world and helping to shape it. On the way there each member of the school community develops its competence responsibly and confidently. Trust, responsibility, and an appreciative approach form the common basis for our school life together.

Learning at its best

Good learning conditions are important factors to be successful. Therefore we have been creating in our campus a pleasant learning environment. Friendly and bright rooms connected with joy of learning increase the learning abilities. The learning process should be associated with positive emotions in order to get excellent results. The children should learn with curiosity, which solves different challenges – that is learning at its best.

Experienced educators working hand in hand

Since establishing the Rahn Schulen Cairo in 2014, we are permanently under construction. Our team, dominated by people with cosmopolitan Vita, is constantly growing: Constantly enrich new experts, renowned educators, experienced teachers.

Using the knowledge of religion, culture People from Germany, other European countries and from Egypt are working hand in hand in our company which has 25 years educational experience in Germany and in Europa.

Information at a glance

EDUCATIONAL OFFERING

recognize high talents
spoke promotion german and arabic
promote and contribute talents
Comfortable by bus to school
train competences
Imagination and creativity

Why Rahn Schools Cairo is more than just a school - living and learning in Germany.

With the Campus Stift Neuzelle we expand our school offer and give interested students the opportunity to complete their degree in a new environment far away from home.

In exchange with qualified teachers, the students develop on a professional and personal level and can make their own way in life according to their needs. The free development of each individual student is also supported by the artistic concept of the Rahn Schools.

Our promise to you is the best possible preparation for life after school, and the promise to your children is that school can be more than just learning.



Message to us

 Rahn Schulen Kairo
 176 فوزي الغرباوي-قسم الخليفة،،, Al Abageyah, El Mukkatam, Cairo Governorate, Ägypten
 +20 10 27933321
 office.egypt@rahn.education

Rahn Schulen Kairo

100 Prozent deutsche Trägerschaft

 

Kindergarten

Klassenstufe 1-12

GIB Diploma Programme

Musikschule

Schirmherr: Prof. Dr. Bernhard Vogel

Schulziele

Unsere Schülerinnen und Schüler sind kompetent, urteils- und leistungsfähig und in der Lage sich in der globalisierten Welt zurechtzufinden und diese mitzugestalten. Auf dem Weg dorthin entwickelt jedes Mitglied der Schulgemeinschaft seine Kompetenzen verantwortlich und vertrauensvoll weiter. Vertrauen, Verantwortung und ein wertschätzender Umgang bilden die gemeinsame Basis für unser schulisches Zusammenleben.

Lernen in seiner besten Form

Gute Lernbedingungen sind wichtige Einflussfaktoren für kontinuierliche Lernerfolge. Deshalb haben wir auf unserem Schulcampus eine angenehme Lernumgebung geschaffen. Freundliche und helle Räume verbunden mit Freude am Lernen steigern die Merkfähigkeit. Der Lerngegenstand wird mit positiven Emotionen verbunden, um wirklich gut lernen zu können. Mit Neugier sollen die Kinder erwartungsvoll nach neuen Situationen und Herausforderungen suchen – das ist Lernen in seiner besten Form.

Erfahrene Pädagogen arbeiten Hand in Hand

Seit Gründung der Rahn Schulen Kairo 2014 befinden wir uns permanent im Aufbau. Unser Team, geprägt von Menschen mit kosmopolitischer Vita, wächst kontinuierlich: Ständig bereichern neue Experten, renommierte Pädagogen, erfahrene Lehrkräften und viele helfende Hände unser Schule.

Mit einem Bewusstsein für unsere pädagogischen Erfahrungen aus 25 Jahren deutschem und europäischem Schulbetrieb und dem Wissen um die Bedeutung von Religion, Kultur und regionaler Verankerung am Ort des schulischen Wirkens, arbeiten in unserem Team Menschen aus Deutschland, anderen europäischen Staaten und aus Ägypten Hand in Hand zusammen.

Das sind wir

Alle Informationen im Überblick

Hochbegabung erkennen
Sprachförderung Deutsch und Arabisch
Talente fördern und einbringen
Schülertransport
Kompetenzen ausbilden
Phantasie und Kreativität

Warum die Rahn Schulen Kairo mehr als nur eine Schule ist – Leben und Lernen in Deutschland.

Mit dem Campus Stift Neuzelle erweitern wir unser Schulangebot und geben interessierten Schülern die Möglichkeit ihren Abschluss in einer neuen Umgebung fernab der Heimat zu absolvieren.

Im Ausstausch mit qualifizierten Lehrkräften entwickeln sich die Schüler auf fachlicher und persönlicher Ebene und können sich ganz bedürfnisorientiert den eigenen Lebensweg ebnen. Die freie Entfaltung jedes einzelnen Schülers wird auch durch das musisch-künstlerische Konzept der Rahn Schulen unterstützt.

Unser Versprechen an Sie ist die bestmögliche Vorbereitung auf das Leben nach der Schulzeit und das Versprechen an Ihre Kinder ist, dass Schule mehr sein kann als nur lernen.



Nachricht an uns

 Rahn Schulen Kairo
 176 فوزي الغرباوي-قسم الخليفة،،, Al Abageyah, El Mukkatam, Cairo Governorate, Ägypten
 +20 10 27933321
 office.egypt@rahn.education